Fresh Herbs

A fresh and fun recipe catalog by a girl who likes to play in the kitchen the "from scratch" way.

|HERB SOCIETY| 07/31/2011

Filed under: SPROUTS — |FreshHerbs| @ 12:58 pm

I know, I know… blatantly disregarding my duties as a blogger. That’s what happens when work and travel gets in the way. But I’ve been thinking about my next post, honest!

I don’t have a recipe at the moment because my fridge is barren. We’ve just returned from being away and I haven’t quite made it to the market yet. I do, however, want to share this great link:

http://herbsocietydelawarevalleyunit.org/

My mom’s a member of this unit of the Herb Society of America, which is a great resource for herb lovers, growers, and users. The herb garden they’ve designed and maintain is inspiring.

So enjoy that for now…more to come in August, I promise!

 

2 Responses to “|HERB SOCIETY|”

  1. Randy Says:

    What a lovely website for the herb society’s Delaware Unit!

  2. […] for the vinegar I used, as I’ve posted before my mother is an herb enthusiast and she gave me this beautiful bottle of “Simon and […]


Leave a Reply

